Rimfire Central Firearm Forum banner
1 - 20 of 51 Posts

·
Registered
2,624 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Are there enough of us Alabamians here to form a team?
Are any of you interested in it?
Phil??
Falcon??
Any Bama folks I don't know?
Y'all speak up if your interested:D
Paul

·
Registered
2,624 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
big20, I'm in Tuscaloosa, how about yourself??
Paul

·
Registered
2,624 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
ANYBODY ELSE??

Falcon?? Phil??anybody else intrested in forming a "good ol boy" southern team?? (we need to keep them yankees at bay;) )
Paul

·
Registered
2,624 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
well, the ammo my AMT likes qualifies for the BAB according to Brookie's list, so we can shoot whatever you like.
I'd prefer 25yds since I'm new to this game.
Just let me know.
Paul

·
Registered
3,738 Posts
You good ol' boys got the rules yet?

I'm gona put the rules up on the forum again later today. Last time I did that I tried to put a sticky on 'em and it didn't work. Sunk to the bottom like a lead sinker.

The rules I put up will have the new stuff on the 50 foot and 25 yard INDOOR matches, and rewording on the .22 Magnum and 17 HMR rifles: (50 yards outdoors only for the Magnums).

Joe

·
Registered
2,624 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
Joe, are these correct??

I'm quoting Brookie from this thread
http://rimfirecentral.com/forums/showthread.php?threadid=15311&referrerid=3092

Here's the list:

Brand,Model,Part,Bullet Weight,Type,Bullet Type
CCI,Blazer,21,40,HV,SP
Federal,American Eagle,AE5022,40,HV,SP
Federal,Bulk Pack,730,36,HV,HP
Federal,Lightning,510,40,HV,SP
Remington,Golden Bullet,1522/1500+,40,HV,SP
Remington,Golden Bullet,1622/1600+,36,HV,HP
Remington,Target,6122/6100+,40,SV,SP
Remington,Thunderbolts,TB22A,40,HV,SP
Winchester,Value Pack,W22LRB,40,SV,HP
Winchester,Wildcat,WW22LR,40,HV,SP
Winchester,Xpert,XPERT22,36,HV,HP

I'm supposed to post this monthly but I sometimes forget...

Paul

·
Registered
2,624 Posts