Rimfire Central Firearm Forum banner

Any central Missouri shooters out there.

6K views 35 replies 25 participants last post by  Teep 
#1 ·
Looking to see if there are any rimfire shooters in the central Missouri area.

#4 ·
Missouri shooters

I am a rimfire shooter I live in Wentzville which is about 40 miles west of St. Louis and I shoot at the Bechrest Rifle club in Wright City. I also have a small gun shop here just outside Wentzville it is called the Josephville Gun Shop and it is about 2.5 miles from the Wentzville General Motors plant. Phone number toll free 866-757-3560. Looking forward to talking to you.
Shane

#10 ·
I have been to every town mentioned. I am new to any type of bench shooting, hunted my whole life. Never did much bench shooting. I am in st.peters, Columbia, around Montgomery city almost monthly. I am from Bowling Green, Mo. I like going to finger lakes for atvs, and potawotomi in fulton. Never shot at finger lakes, but i could bring guns next time.

#11 ·
I know this is waaaay off course, but if any of you have or have access to any rusted corrugated tin that they would be willing to get rid of I would appreciate it. I'm willing to pay for it. I'm doing a display at the NRA convention. I am hoping to incorporate some into the display. I will drive an hour or two to pick it up.

Billy Smith
Director
Remington Society of America
Seeking out and researching Remington model 12's and ALL related items.

#13 ·
I am west of St. Louis in St. Charles. I typically shoot at Busch CA. but sometimes go to Reifsnieder CA in Warrenton and Whestone CA in Williamsburg. I have met fixerupper, he just hooked me up with a very nice Marlin 25, and Josephville Gun. He d&t'd the barrel on my Marlin 70 to accept Tech-Sights.

#14 ·
Mals: I go to whetstone creek range to shoot with Chromie often. If your intrested we can meet up somewhere to shoot with him and save gas. He is only off on Sat and Sun now.