Go Back   RimfireCentral.com Forums > > >

Notices

Join Team RFC to remove these ads.

Old 05-13-2012, 11:00 PM
"JJ"

TPC Rating: 
0% (0)
New here.

So I thought I would introduce my self since I was lurking a bit.

If you are on any other forums (like The Firing Line & S&W forum) I am "JJ" on them as well.

I have a couple of rimfires that I love to shoot so I expect to learn a lot form you guys!

One is a Marlin 60SB

and the other is a Walther P-22

I got into handguns in March of 2010 and the sickness spread quickly!!
To get more proficient with my weapons I started shooting USPSA matches.
The range I shoot at just started hosting Steel Challenge competition this year as well. I haven't get to shoot one yet but I hope to do so with my Walther P-22.

The gun addiction also led to another addiction, I recently got into predator hunting as well! That really is addictive!!

Any way, I may not have much to offer but I will be soaking up the knowledge!
Old 05-13-2012, 11:05 PM
Ithacabuff
US Navy Veteran Appleseed Member

TPC Rating: 
100% (16)
Welcome, JJ

to the forum. Just being a member that is here to learn and enjoy is enough. Eventually, you will be contributing to the knowledge pool also. Glad you are aboard. When, you said you are on the SW forum I thought perhaps you were going to say you have a nice Model 34 or something of the sort. I love Smiths, not that I am a good shooter. Anyway, glad you are here.
Old 05-14-2012, 07:48 AM
Fladventurers
US Army Veteran

TPC Rating: 
100% (1)

Fladv.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 05-14-2012, 08:42 AM
GJinNY
NRA Member - Click Here To Join! GOA Member

TPC Rating: 
0% (0)
Greetings JJ Nice SS
Old 05-14-2012, 09:40 AM
"JJ"

TPC Rating: 
0% (0)